COVID Recovery Knowledge-share

 Registration is closed for this event
This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

This space will be a largely open discussion about lessons learned and best practices. This space will offer a few discussion prompts and break-out rooms for more focused discussion. 

Content will not be recorded for later viewing.

June 23rd, 10:15 am PST, 11:15 am MST, 12:15 pm CST, 1:15 pm EST

When
June 23rd, 2021 10:15 AM through 11:45 PM