

## NASCO INDIVIDUAL MEMBER BALLOT

## 2013 Board of Directors Elections

There are eight (8) vacant seats on the NASCO Board to be filled. Below are listed the eleven (11) candidates who have been nominated by NASCO's members to serve on the Board of Directors. The four candidates who receive the most votes will serve for three-year terms; the two candidates who receive the 5<sup>th</sup> and 6<sup>th</sup> most votes will serve for two-year terms and the 6<sup>th</sup> and 7<sup>th</sup> position will serve for one-year terms (replacing Board members who left the Board before their term was finished).

As an individual member, you have a total of eight (8) votes in this election. In accordance with NASCO's cumulative voting system, you may cast all of your votes for one candidate or split them among the candidates, as you prefer. Please sign and fill in this group balloting form and mail or fax it to the NASCO office by Thursday, April 25<sup>th</sup> 2013. Thank you!

Farheen Hakeem
Director of Membership and Communication
North American Students of Cooperation

Candidate	Votes
Mingwei Huang Ben Hasan Lana Wong Brian Van Slyke Samantha Shain Nick Harvey Maria Langlois Shaydanay Urbani Gabriela Palavicini Dominguez Daniel Kronovet Vivian Onuoha	
*should total eight (8)  Printed Name of Individual Member	Signature
Email address	Phone number