NASCO Cooperative Hall of Fame — List of Inductees

YEAR	NAME	CATEGORY
1989	Toyohiko Kagawa	Leader/Educator/Local Hero
1990	Tom Welsh Qumbya Founders	Educator Founders
1991	Science '44 Founders Dennis Kissick Howard Bowers Tina Roe	Founders Leadership Local Hero Movers & Shakers
1992	Dorothy Gebauer Harry Kingman Steward Kohl Luther Buchele Guelph Co-op Board & Management	Local Hero Local Hero Leadership Leadership/Founder Movers & Shakers
1993	NASCO Founders James R. Jones Clark Drummond Robert Iwan	Founders Leadership/Founder Movers & Shakers Movers & Shakers
1994	Deborah Altus Michael McHone George Proper David Thompson M.D. "Doc" Zeddies	Educator Founder Leadership Local Hero Local Hero
1995	CCRI Founders (Alex Sims, Archie Manson, Donald McLean, Arthur Dayfoot) Brenda Smith Eric Guetschoff	Founders Local Hero Movers & Shakers
1996	Jack & Connie Maclanahan William Raschke Ernie Eden Katie Howenstine Elijah Saxon	Educator Founders Local Hero Movers & Shakers Movers &Shakers
1997	Susan Caya SBSHC Founders Hal Norton Dr. Orion Ulrey BACH Board and Membership	Educator Founders Leader Local Hero Mover & Shaker
1998	USCA Founders Vince DeCaen Wallace Campbell Joel Welty	Founder Founder Leader Leader
1999	Margie Greene Cindy Widner Stan Dreyer Bill Long	Educator Educator Local Hero Local Hero
2000	Peter Easterlund Al McQueen	Leader Founder
2001	Robert Cox, Renee Ordeneaux George Brown Leon Despres Rebeca Rivera	Founders Leader Local Hero Mover & Shaker
2002	Paul Merrill Brian Dahlk Ruffin Slater Will Toor	Founder Leader Local Hero Local Hero
2003	COUCH founders John Eberhardt Katja Hahn d'Errico	Founder Local Hero Educator
2004	A.K. Stevens Rev. Pickerill John Colborn Sheila Ritter	Founder Founder Leadership Leadership
2005	Camille Acey Devon Greyson John Achatz Maurice Mazorella	Leadership Leadership Founder Leadership

NASCO Cooperative Hall of Fame — List of Inductees

YEAR	NAME	CATEGORY
2006	Laura Hartman Gwen Goodrich Rapoport Tony Sanny and Lincoln Miller	Mover and Shaker Leader Founders
2007	Michigan House (Ann Arbor) founders Jack Sawyer Justin Weidenbach	Founders Local Hero Mover and Shaker
2008	Dave Rugg Vance Gathing Dave and Kathy Friedrichs	Founder Leadership Founders
2009	holly jo Sparks A.E. Dreyfuss Michael Gregor	Leadership Educator Founder
2010	kiran nigam Iris Hunt Bill Shultz	Educator Mover and Shaker Founder
2011	Esteban Lance Kelly Cary Hubbard	Leader Leader
2012	Penny Bethke Emily Ng and Kevin O'Sullivan	Local Hero Founders
2013	Betsy Putnam Rebecca Nole	Local Hero Leader
2014	Steve Dubb	Leader
2015	Ben Pearl Brian Donovan	Local Hero Leader