housing cooperative

NASCO Inducts 2021 Cooperative Hall of Fame

Three headshots of Ronald Nelson, David Sparer, and Lana Wong.


On Friday, November 12, 2021 at NASCO Institute online, three cooperators were honored as inductees in the NASCO Cooperative Hall of Fame. The NASCO Hall of Fame, created in 1989, provides broader recognition to individuals who have made a truly significant impact within the cooperative movement. NASCO is proud to honor the 2021 inductees (pictured from left to right):


Ronald Nelson