NASCO Board Election Results

We are excited to announce our newly elected directors to the NASCO Board!
Alex Green
Former member of Inter Cooperative Council, Ann Arbor, MI
New York, New York
Topaz Hooper
Current member of St. Peace House and former member of the Boulder Housing Coalition
St. Petersburg, FL
Tristan Laing
Member of Campus Co-operative Residences and Ontario Student Co-op Association
Toronto, ON
Lana Wong
Former member of Waterloo Cooperative Residence Inc
Toronto, ON
This year, all four of the seats are for three-year terms and will serve until Spring 2020. There were five highly qualified candidates for four seats. We look forward to continuing our work with each of these dedicated cooperative individuals!