Meeting Facilitation Beyond the Basics

This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

This workshop takes us beyond in-person meetings into the world of virtual meeting facilitation. In this workshop, we will provide best practices for virtual facilitation and tools to build consensus within the group. Attendees will be asked to try out facilitation tools during group discussions.

Content will be recorded and made available later.

June 21st, 10:15 am PST, 11:15 am MST, 12:15 pm CST, 1:15 pm EST

When
June 21st, 2021 12:15 PM through  1:45 PM
Event Fee(s)
Staff and Member Leadership
NASCO Member minimum $ 5.00
Non-member minimum $ 10.00
Solidarity Rate $ 15.00
Solidarity Rate $ 25.00
Solidarity Rate $ 50.00