Conflict Support Tools

 Registration is closed for this event
This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

This is an overview of Co-op Conflict Support. In this webinar, we will discuss the limits of conflict resolution, review proactive processes and tools for navigating conflict, and provide additional resources.

Content will be recorded and made available later.

 

 

June 22nd, 10:15 am PST, 11:15 am MST, 12:15 pm CST, 1:15 pm EST

When
June 22nd, 2021 12:15 PM through  1:45 PM
Event Fee(s)
Donation $ 1.00