Cooperatives as a business and as a safety net

 Registration is closed for this event
This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

Co-ops are built to serve their members and future members. Balancing the needs of current and future members is part of determining the bounds of operating a sustainable business/ cooperative and operating in the best benefit of current members. This space will offer a few discussion prompts and best practices.

Content will not be recorded for later viewing.

June 23rd, 12:30 PST, 1:30 MST, 2:30 CST, 3:30 EST

When
June 23rd, 2021 2:30 PM through  3:30 PM
Event Fee(s)
Staff and Member Leadership
NASCO Member minimum $ 5.00
Non-member minimum $ 10.00
Solidarity Rate $ 15.00
Solidarity Rate $ 25.00
Solidarity Rate $ 50.00