Member Engagement

This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

Guided discussion 

This space will be largely open discussion with some recommended member engagement ideas. This space will offer a few discussion prompts and resources for your co-op to continue the discussion. 

Content will not be recorded for later viewing.

 

June 25th, 10:15 am PST, 11:15 am MST, 12:15 pm CST, 1:15 pm EST

When
June 25th, 2021 12:15 PM through  1:45 PM
Event Fee(s)
Staff and Member Leadership
NASCO Member minimum $ 5.00
Non-member minimum $ 10.00
Solidarity Rate $ 15.00
Solidarity Rate $ 25.00
Solidarity Rate $ 50.00