Co-op Members’ Roles and Responsibilities

 Registration is closed for this event
This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

Workshop

This workshop will review cooperative membership responsibilities to each other, future members and the co-op. Just as the board has responsibilities so do members. This workshop will provide tools to describe and promote member roles and responsibilities in your co-op. 

Content will be recorded and made available later.

June 26th, 10:15 am PST, 11:15 am MST, 12:15 pm CST, 1:15 pm EST

When
June 26th, 2021 10:15 AM through 11:45 PM
Event Fee(s)
Donation $ 1.00