Co-ops and the land back movement

 Registration is closed for this event
This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

This guided discussion will offer participants the opportunity to reflect on ways in which the cooperative movement does and does not support indigenous sovereignty, and to brainstorm how co-ops can uplift the land back movement. We will offer discussion prompts and resources to continue the conversation in your co-op. 

Content will not be recorded for later viewing.

 

June 26th,1:00 PST, 2:00 MST, 3:00 CST, 4:00 EST

When
June 26th, 2021 3:00 PM through  4:00 PM
Event Fee(s)
Donation $ 1.00