Planning for turnover

This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

Workshop

Preperation for turn over is an ongoing process and co-ops should keep all tools up to date before turnover takes place. This workshop will provide a check list for board member and staff member turnover. This workshop will provide checklists, exit interview resources, and discussion prompts for your co-op to continue preparing for turnover. 

Content will be recorded and made available later.

June 27th 10:15 am PST, 11:15 am MST, 12:15 pm CST, 1:15 pm EST

When
June 27th, 2021 10:15 AM through 11:45 PM
Event Fee(s)
Staff and Member Leadership
NASCO Member minimum $ 5.00
Non-member minimum $ 10.00
Solidarity Rate $ 15.00
Solidarity Rate $ 25.00
Solidarity Rate $ 50.00