Planning for Turnover Knowledge- Share

 Registration is closed for this event
This workshop is a part of our Staff and Member Leadership Convening. You can find all sessions available at https://www.nasco.coop/Leadership

Guided Discussion

This space is for you to share best practices from your co-op and learn new strategies from co-op peers. This space is great for follow up questions from Planning for Turnover and sharing more about your co-op in particular.

Content will not be recorded for later viewing.

June 12:00 PST, 1:30 MST, 2:30 CST, 3:30 EST

 

When
June 27th, 2021 2:30 PM through  3:30 PM
Event Fee(s)
Donation $ 1.00